Warning: session_start(): Cannot send session cookie - headers already sent by (output started at /home/schmitz/public_html/wp-content/plugins/antisp/antisp.php:1) in /home/schmitz/public_html/wp-content/plugins/wordpress-automatic-upgrade/wordpress-automatic-upgrade.php on line 121

Warning: session_start(): Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at /home/schmitz/public_html/wp-content/plugins/antisp/antisp.php:1) in /home/schmitz/public_html/wp-content/plugins/wordpress-automatic-upgrade/wordpress-automatic-upgrade.php on line 121

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/schmitz/public_html/wp-content/plugins/antisp/antisp.php:1) in /home/schmitz/public_html/wp-includes/feed-rss2.php on line 8
The Schmitz Family http://www.schmitzfamily4.com Tue, 26 Dec 2017 23:30:28 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8.5 Frank Raines OHV Park 11-11-17 http://www.schmitzfamily4.com/frank-raines-ohv-park-11-11-17/ http://www.schmitzfamily4.com/frank-raines-ohv-park-11-11-17/#respond Wed, 22 Nov 2017 04:42:47 +0000 http://www.schmitzfamily4.com/?p=416 Frank Raines OHV Park Veterans Weekend 11-11-17
2017 Friendsgiving Camping Trip at Frank Raines Go Pro footage from the RZR and drone video.

]]>
http://www.schmitzfamily4.com/frank-raines-ohv-park-11-11-17/feed/ 0
PiPi / Gold Note Trails Drone Video http://www.schmitzfamily4.com/pipi-gold-note-trails-drone-video/ http://www.schmitzfamily4.com/pipi-gold-note-trails-drone-video/#respond Wed, 22 Nov 2017 04:34:51 +0000 http://www.schmitzfamily4.com/?p=411 PiPi / Gold Note Trails Drone Video

Here is some drone footage from our camping trip to PiPi in October 17.

]]>
http://www.schmitzfamily4.com/pipi-gold-note-trails-drone-video/feed/ 0
49er Village Plymouth, CA Drone Footage http://www.schmitzfamily4.com/49er-village-plymouth-ca-drone-footage/ http://www.schmitzfamily4.com/49er-village-plymouth-ca-drone-footage/#respond Wed, 22 Nov 2017 04:23:15 +0000 http://www.schmitzfamily4.com/?p=408 49er Village Plymouth, CA Drone Footage

Here is some drone footage from our camping trip to the 49er Village in Plymouth, CA.

]]>
http://www.schmitzfamily4.com/49er-village-plymouth-ca-drone-footage/feed/ 0
Lake Trinity 2017 http://www.schmitzfamily4.com/lake-trinity-2017/ http://www.schmitzfamily4.com/lake-trinity-2017/#respond Tue, 04 Jul 2017 21:01:27 +0000 http://www.schmitzfamily4.com/?p=398 Here are a couple videos from our Lake Trinity trip this year.

]]>
http://www.schmitzfamily4.com/lake-trinity-2017/feed/ 0
Bethel Island Delta Drone Memorial Weekend 2017 http://www.schmitzfamily4.com/bethel-island-delta-drone-memorial-weekend-2017/ http://www.schmitzfamily4.com/bethel-island-delta-drone-memorial-weekend-2017/#respond Fri, 09 Jun 2017 15:57:53 +0000 http://www.schmitzfamily4.com/?p=387 Here is some drone footage from our Memorial Day weekend trip to Bethel Island

]]>
http://www.schmitzfamily4.com/bethel-island-delta-drone-memorial-weekend-2017/feed/ 0
Frank Rains OHV Park DJI Phantom Drone 2/18/17 http://www.schmitzfamily4.com/frank-rains-ohv-park-dji-phantom-drone-21817/ http://www.schmitzfamily4.com/frank-rains-ohv-park-dji-phantom-drone-21817/#respond Sat, 04 Mar 2017 22:33:57 +0000 http://www.schmitzfamily4.com/?p=370 Camping Trip, President’s Weekend at Frank Raines OHV Park in Paterson, CA.

Frank Rains OHV Park DJI Phantom Drone 2/18/17

]]>
http://www.schmitzfamily4.com/frank-rains-ohv-park-dji-phantom-drone-21817/feed/ 0
Lake Tahoe 2017 (Drone Footage) http://www.schmitzfamily4.com/lake-tahoe-2017-drone-footage/ http://www.schmitzfamily4.com/lake-tahoe-2017-drone-footage/#respond Sat, 04 Mar 2017 22:31:57 +0000 http://www.schmitzfamily4.com/?p=368 Lake Tahoe 2017 (Drone Footage)

]]>
http://www.schmitzfamily4.com/lake-tahoe-2017-drone-footage/feed/ 0
Stonyford New Years 2017 Drone Footage http://www.schmitzfamily4.com/stonyford-new-years-2017-drone-footage/ http://www.schmitzfamily4.com/stonyford-new-years-2017-drone-footage/#respond Sat, 04 Mar 2017 22:29:53 +0000 http://www.schmitzfamily4.com/?p=365 New Years Camping Trip to Stonyford

]]>
http://www.schmitzfamily4.com/stonyford-new-years-2017-drone-footage/feed/ 0
Frank Raines 11-11-16 http://www.schmitzfamily4.com/frank-raines-11-11-16/ http://www.schmitzfamily4.com/frank-raines-11-11-16/#respond Sat, 04 Mar 2017 22:24:25 +0000 http://www.schmitzfamily4.com/?p=361

]]>
http://www.schmitzfamily4.com/frank-raines-11-11-16/feed/ 0
Labor Day Weekend 2016 http://www.schmitzfamily4.com/373/ http://www.schmitzfamily4.com/373/#respond Thu, 02 Mar 2017 19:38:34 +0000 http://www.schmitzfamily4.com/?p=373

]]>
http://www.schmitzfamily4.com/373/feed/ 0